1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>


Last Updated on Monday, 03 May 2010 06:47

You should apply for your VISA directly at www.migration.gov.rw

Your passport should be valid for 6 months.


Visa not required for the following:

The Nationals of the following Countries may visit Rwanda without visa for a period up to 90 days: USA, Germany, Canada, Tanzania, Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), Uganda, Mauritius, South Africa, Kenya, Great Britain, Sweden, Singapore, Hong Kong and Burundi.


Nationals not referred above are advised to contact the embassy to check visa requirements.


Visa Note

A single-entry visa on arrival is only available to nationals who do not have a Rwandan embassy or consulate in their country.


Applications to:

Consulate (or consular section at embassy of Rwanda). Applications can also be made through www.migration.gov.rw


Source: http://www.worldtravelguide.net/country/237/passport_visa/Africa/Rwanda.html


Please visit your local Embassy of Rwanda l for more detailed and precise information

Have you brochure for the: