Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Radisson Blu Hotel
21-27 Nov 2009

AfriNIC-11 Fellowship Winners

AfriNIC is pleased to announce the fellowship winners who will be attending the AfriNIC-11 Public Policy meeting which will be held 21-27 November, 2009 at Le Radisson Blu Hotel, Dakar, Senegal:

  1. Mr. Graham Beneke
  2. Mr. Ahuma Godfred Kodjo
  3. Mr. Gabriel Latjor Ndow
  4. Miss Irene Chepng'etich Misoi
  5. Mr. Isaac Kofie Robertson Danner

Congratulations to the winners and we look forward to collaborating with you on Internet development initiatives in the African region.

2009 Copyright AfriNIC- All right reserved.